Home | Digital Fife | Text mode
banner 960

Events and Diary

Forthcoming group events


Public Holidays

Express Group will be closed on the following holidays:

Monday & Tuesday 2nd & 3rd of January 2017

Monday 3rd April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Monday 17th July until Friday 28th July 2017 inclusive, all groups closed, Head Office open during this period.

Monday 2nd October 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Wednesday 27th December 2017

Thursday 28th December 2017 

Friday 29th December 2017

Monday 1st January 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

  
Login WebSpringer maintenance Variables