Home | Digital Fife | Text mode | PDF | Mobile
v2 EXPRESS BANNER

Diary


Express Group (Fife)
Summer break in 2022
(no groups):


18-29 July

 

Express Group (Fife)
public holidays in 2022/2023
(no groups and office closed):
 

  • Monday 4th April
  • Monday 2nd May
  • Friday 3rd June
  • Monday 6th June
  • Monday 18th July
  • Monday 3rd October
  • Monday 28th November
  • Tuesday 27th December
  • Wednesday 28th December
  • Thursday 29th December
  • Friday 39th December
  • Monday 2nd January
  • Tuesday 3rd January
     

 

 

 EX Psychiatric Recreational Educational Social Skills GROUP 
Home | Login login WebSpringer maintenance Variables